Home > Xingnan > Our People > Executive & Administrative Staff

Executive & Administrative Staff

                                                                                                     Administrative Support Team

Mrs Jesslyn Phon
Administration Manager
MRS JESSLYN PHON.jpggoh_boon_kim@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Aneza Abdullah
Corporate Support Officer
MDM ANEZA ABDULLAH.jpganeza_abdullah@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Zuridah Hussein
Corporate Support Officer
MDM ZURIDAH HUSSEIN.jpgzuridah_hussein@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Lim Jenny
Corporate Support Officer
MDM LIM JENNY.jpglim_jenny@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Suraya Bte Sulaiman
Adjunct Corporate Support Officer
 

Suraya Bte Sulaiman.jpgsuraya_sulaiman@schools.gov.sg
Miss Siti Omairah Bte Mohd Kamal
Administration Executive
MISS SITI OMAIRAH.jpgsiti_omairah_mohammad_kamal@schools.gov.sg

                                                                                                                              ICDM Team

Mr Manmeeth Singh
ICT Associate / Manager


unnamed.jpgmanmeeth_singh@schools.gov.sg
Mr Khairil Anuar Salim
Desktop Engineer 
Mr Kahiril Anuar .jpg 
Miss Nabilah Binte Alfian
Desktop Engineer
MISS NABILAH BINTE ALFIAN.jpg
Mdm N. Punnitha 
Media Resource Library Assistant 
MDM PUNNITHA.jpg

                                                                                                                 Operational Support Team

Mr Lim Suar Poh
Operations Manager
MR LIM SUAR POH.jpglim_suar_poh@schools.gov.sg
Mr Rawi Bin Abdullah
Operations Manager
MR RAWI BIN ABDULLAH.jpgrawi_abdullah@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Low Chun Hong
Operations Support Officer
MDM LOW CHUN HONG.jpglow_chun_hong@schools.gov.sg
Mr Abu Bakar Bin Aman
Operations Support Officer
MR ABU BAKAR.jpg
Mdm Chan Mooi
Operations Support Officer
Mdm Chan Moi.jpg
Mdm Sia Ah Chai
Operations Support Officer
MDM SIA AH CHAI.jpg
Mr Mohamad Ghazali Bin Shamsuddin
Operations Support Officer
MR MOHAMAD GHAZALI.jpg

Other Support Staff

Ms Whitney Lee
Photocopy Service
Ms Whitney Lee.png